A painful confession

Picture 001
Raider Bear
I knew that I was still very deeply scarred by what happened with Pam.

I knew that I was never going to have feelings for anyone ever again.

I knew that I didn’t want to get hurt again.

I knew that I really liked Dawn.

I knew that Dawn was pulling me back out of the dark.

I knew that I wasn’t ready for the direction things seemed to be going.

I knew that Dawn had a history, and that things would probably not be easy.

I knew that it didn’t matter to me.

I knew that The Bear would have liked Dawn to come and go swimming with him:

The Bear in my pool


I knew that I would have liked it too 😎

I didn’t know that I was going to start to have feelings for Dawn.

I knew that I really wanted things to work out with Dawn.

 

I am so sick of losing people I care about…

 

Leave a Reply

