My reward

I really wanted it to work with Dawn. I tried really hard to show her that she was important, and that I honestly cared about her.  And for the first time in years, someone else really mattered to me.

I tried really really hard to make her smile the way she made me smile, and for her to feel the way she made me feel…

Absolutely Incredible !


But the way she treated me and what she sent in her last texts not only really hurt my feelings, but she made me feel completely worthless.

I wasn’t worth the truth…

I didn’t matter at all…

 

 

Was this the universe taking its revenge on me for what I did to Pam?

 

Was this my reward?

 

Leave a Reply

