TL, DR Version

Too Long, Didn’t Read Version:

tldr-header2

 

Was still keeping to myself after what happened with Pamela several years earlier.

An attractive young woman wandered in to my life.

We started becoming friendly with each other.

She awakened something in me, that I thought had died a very long time ago.

There wasn’t much left of me, but I was willing to share it with Her.

Things went to shit, and we stopped talking to each other.

I truly liked Dawn.

I wish that things had turned out differently between us.

_____________________

Happy Birthday, Dawn 😃

Leave a Reply

